TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Classic

Posted in on boys, on growing up by Allie on October 25, 2012

I normally shy away from posting videos of my kids because I understand that 10 minutes of an infant trying to roll over may only be interesting to the person who carried that infant in her womb for 9 months. But some of you have been asking, and this here video is classic Samson. It is jam packed with all the hits: baby chick, an egg hatching, me being referred to as “Ma”, and a warning from my son to me to stop being so careless.

Leave a Reply

