TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Have a great weekend.

Posted in Friday Links by Allie on September 14, 2012

What are you up to this weekend? We’re off to see Finding Nemo in 3D tomorrow. When I told Samson he’ll have to wear special glasses to see it, he told me he did not want to be in the ocean to watch it. Obviously, the boy thought I meant he’ll be wearing goggles.

Here are few interesting things I found while poking around the web…

S’more cookie bars.

The Simple Beauty of Neatly Organized Objects.

The 50 things every creative should know.

Speaking of neatly organized things, here is Found Thing.

A blogger finally meets her daughter. (Warning: it may get dusty in the room.)

A lovely garden, complete with chickens. When can I move in?

Maddie the coonhound brings me much joy, and not just because I have a coonhound myself.

Free printable gift tags from How About Orange.

A surprise wedding! Amazing.

An amazingly creative answer to “What are we going to do today?” *More on our solution to this question next week!

Happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

