TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Nice Day for a Walk

Posted in Nostalgia, toddler, video, walking by Allie on April 18, 2011

There was an ever-so-short amount of time where Samson liked walking with me, holding tight to my hand wherever we went. It passed so quickly, and now he wriggles and protests and would much rather walk all by himself. Little Mr. Independent. Anyway, I was going through old videos and I realized I forgot to post this film Auntie Calla did for us at Halloween. October 31st, 2010 not only marked Samson first time trick-or-treating, it also marked Samson’s first real walk, which I guess could also mark the birth of Mr. Independent. He didn’t want to hold my hand then either. He just whined and flapped his little duck wings wildly.

And speaking of walking, you might want to ask Ms. Evans about Samson’s on-camera walking skills. That, or, stick around for the bloopers at the end.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

