TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Of Note: If I were a photojournalist…

Posted in Of Note on Etsy by Allie on April 13, 2011

If I were a photojournalist, I’d be sure to own all of these, and carry them with me wherever I go.

A bit of an inside joke, but still these scarves are quite lovely.

Happy Wednesday.

apr12

1. Ethnic Jacquard from nitca handmade

2. Multicolor Stripes from Nits Creations

3. Cerulean and Cream from Peshtemal Shop

4. Check Cotton from Spring Flavor

5. Pink Paisley from Peacock Land

6. Handwoven Silk Ida Shawl from All Organic

7. Grey Stripes Infinity Scarf from White Moth

8. Blue to Aqua Handwoven Scarf from Billy Sue Textiles

9. Red and Yellow Linen Flax Scarf from Eleganti by Amizanti

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Calla said, on April 13, 2011 at 6:34 am

    L.

    O.

    L.

    made my wednesday!

  2. Keri said, on April 13, 2011 at 8:58 am

    So funny. I’m glad I now have people with whom I can share my scarf love, even if I’m not a photojournalist.


Leave a Reply

