TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Spring Forward

Posted in Just Sayin' by Allie on March 29, 2011

20110329-085100.jpg
{Buddy on our deck around this time last year.}

I know I live in Canada and I really should expect snow even into May, but I’m just sick of it. I never really say this. Usually spring takes me by surprise. But this year we got a taste for warmth and then it was snatched away. This often happens, but this time the cold snap stayed.

I want to be out on my deck. I want to hang out at the beach with Addie and Toddles all day. I want to plant, clean, renovate. I’m going stir crazy.

Go away, Winter. We’re all done.

Leave a Reply

