TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Crafty Project: Framed

Posted in crafty, house by Allie on February 13, 2011

craftin_thumb

20110213-DSC_6829

Oh my god guys! I am so excited about this new project of mine that I just had to share it with you before it went up on the wall. I’ve pretty much been planning the layout since I took this picture in October of 2009 (!), but it took me a while to find an affordable way to do it. Now everything is framed and ready to go. My heart was all aflutter as it started taking shape on the floor.

Next week we hang, which may prove to be tricky. Hopefully Hubby and I will still be married. Stay tuned.

20110213-DSC_6826

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

