TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

An Introspective

Posted in my purse by Allie on June 4, 2010

I was challenged to show the contents of my purse. Surprisingly, I didn’t have to remove anything embarrassing like an old wad of gum or used up kleenex, and I had so much fun laying it all out that I can already see this becoming a regular feature. Minus some sand and some loose dimes at the bottom, this is honestly everything that was in my purse. This is also what your purse turns into if you refuse to carry a diaper bag. Click through to see all the gory details.

.

And I just had to include this shot, not only to show you the bag this all fits into, but also to show you the baby hand reaching not for one of the multitude of colourful and perhaps fun (and safe) things to play with, but–the needle..

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. leharlot said, on June 6, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    So colorful! There really is something strangely satisfying about laying it out nicely and examining it. I realized how many weird and stupidly heavy things there are living in my bag and that I carry a LOT of homeopathic remedies.

    I love the little arm.


Leave a Reply

