TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Listo Leads

Posted in antiquing by Allie on March 24, 2010

 

I have to admit, when I bought these from thornblossom I was calling them Listo Leads (LEEDS) even though I know they’re for China Markers (more correctly Grease Pencils, I guess), so lead (LED) would make much more sense, and in fact be–CORRECT. Either way, I just had to snatch them up before I wrote my Of Note dedicated to Manitoba, so y’all wouldn’t buy them up before I could.

I’m still not quite sure how I’m going to frame them, but I do believe I’ve settled on hanging them in the bathroom.

Sue also did such a beautiful job packaging everything that I had to document it. Tennyson! Scotland! Oh my!Untitled-1

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lauren said, on March 25, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    You should do the States next…then you can feature charming things like this:

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=31390715&image_id=92003146&utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=PageTools&utm_campaign=Share

  2. Sue said, on March 29, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Wow! Thank-you so much, Allie! I’m so honoured!
    Your photos are absolutely beautiful and I’m looking forward to reading more of your blog.
    Sue


Leave a Reply

