TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

What does your desk look like, continued…

Posted in baby, crafty, home life, Just Sayin', Workin' by Allie on February 2, 2010

I figured, in honour of craft month, I should post my crafting workspace as well! I have always wanted a sewing space all to myself, and when we moved into our new apartment last November I finally got it! Of course, by January, we knew we were expecting a new addition, so my sewing room was promptly remodeled into the baby room.

I think I’ve done a pretty good job of satisfying both needs.

Click for details and more details!

*Also, I promise I won’t post all my photos with this wacky 70s action, but for now, I’m in love.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

