TinyPants — tiny pants. big ideas.

Nursing Reminder Ring Set

Posted in Uncategorized by Allie on August 28, 2009

Ever since seeing this porcelain nursing ring almost a year ago, I’ve searched for something similar that I’d be able to work into my own jewellery. I don’t wear a lot of jewellery–I have a few rings that I wear often, in rotation–so it had to be something simple, something that would go with everything I already own, and something that wouldn’t be too fancy so I don’t wreck it wearing it around the house or when I’m working.

Lovely Tina at tinahdee made this ring set for me, in sterling silver. It’s stamped with an L and an upside-down R, so I can just flip the one ring to remind me which side to start with next. Not only will it serve as a good reminder, it’s also very pretty and goes well with my wedding ring, so I can still wear all my favourite rings on the ring finger of my right hand. Also, since it’s a set, I can choose how many rings to wear on any given day.

After my request, Tina’s even added a similar ring to her shop. She also offers free worldwide shipping, and is having a sale until the 30th of August. Go check her out!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tina said, on August 28, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Yay! Those rings look absolutely gorgeous on your finger. Thank you so much for the feature!


Leave a Reply

